Cross Country

09.11.10

Andorra
Esports Jorma
info@jormabike.com 
phone:+376844433
fax: +376843022

Australia
Mountain Sports
info@mtsports.com.au
phone: +61 418 568 657

Rojo Australia
sales@greensoutdoorsnow.com
phone: +61 3 52 616 400

Austria
Horst Friessing Gmbh & Co Kg
hf-sport@aon.at
phone:+43435251500
fax:+435252382

 

Belgium/Netherland
Claessen  Sports Spinnette
info@claessensports.be
phone:+3280337580
fax:+3280771733

 

Bulgaria
Et "Rumian Tchitchanova-Rea"
rea@mail.orbitel.bg
phone:+35928625242
fax:+359888771971

 

Czech Republic
Sprint Praha Spol S.R.O.
obchodni@sprintcz.cz
phone:+420267710648
fax:+420267710092

 

Ina Sport Spol S.R.O.
inasport@inasport.cz
phone:+420545422431
fax:+420545422430

 

Denmark
Joy Sport Korsør APS
lrp@joysport.dk
phone: +45 86 14 14 00

Ski & Tøj Mbl Aps
ski@fjeld-fritid.dk
phone:+4533112283

fax:+4533155605

 

Estonia
A2K Sport OÜ
Kristi@a2k.ee
hone:+3724452936

Fax:+3724452938

 

Estonia/Latvia
AT Sport OÜ
atsport@atsport.ee

phone:+3726837725
fax:+3726518896

 

Finland
Normark Suomi Oy
nina.palokangas@normark.fi

phone:+35814820711
fax:+35814820711

 

KSF Sport Oy
info@ksfsport.fi
Tel. +358 207 342 830
Fax +358 13 414 019

 

Oy K. Hjorth
hjorth@hjorth.fi
phone:+35832344300
fax:+35832344344

 

France
Sunset S.A.S
manager@sunset-sport.fr 
phone:+33450717723
fax:+33450261084

 

Germany/Austria
K2 Ski, Sport & Mode Gmbh
service@k2sports.de 
phone:+498007713454
fax:+498856901101

Sport Weiss KG, 
Phone  +497721-963155 -
Fax 00497721-963156 
kw@sportweiss.com

 

Iceland
Everest/Utivera Ehf.
everest@everest.is 
phone:+3545334450
fax:+3545334452

Nupur Ehf.
nupur@nupur.is 
phone:+3544563114
fax:+3544563231

Italy
Ski Trab
info@skitrab.com 
phone:+390342901650
fax:+390342905178

Korea
Imazone
kish@kotis.net 
phone:+8225432336
fax:+8225433711

 

Latvia
Vesspo
vesspo@latnet.lv 
Phone:+3717378427
Fax:+3717360330

 

Liechtenstein
Dermon Sport
dermonsport@adon.li 
phone:+4233923539
fax:+4233923544

 

Netherland
Vasa Sport
info@vasasport.nl 
phone:+31343562800
fax:+31343563924

 

Poland
MGB Przedsiebiorstwo Produkcyjno-Handlowe
l.kacprzak@mgbsport.pl 
phone:+48 22 6660746
fax:+48226660076

Greenland Group Sp. Z.O.O
greenland@greenland.com.pl
phone: +48 32 326 08 35

Romania
SC Ziper Sport
ziper_sport@zappmobile.ro 
phone:+40268331395
fax:+40268331395

 

Russia
Nordic Sports Marketing
info@skimir.ru 
phone:+74957787311
fax:+74956275589

Skiwax
mn@skiwax.ru
phone:+79852333963
fax:+74956458443

 

 ZAO Normark
ski@normark.ru 
Phone.: +7 (495) 775-37-32

Slovakia
Niko Spol S.R.O.
cajka@nico-sport.sk 
phone:+421445525723
fax:+421445528808


Stefan Kuchar - Rock Faun
rockfaun@rockfaun.sk 
phone:+421896526910
fax:+421415640196

 

Slovenia
Alpina Shoe Factory
alpina@alpina.si 
phone:+358645158000
fax:+38645158376

 

JR Sport D.O.O.
info@jrsport.si 
phone:+38645309049
fax:+38645309048

 

Sweden
Backcountry Equipment AB
info@backcountry.se 
phone+46322660250
fax:+46322660251

 

Sportprodukter AB
john.vikman@k2sports.com 
phone:+4613311171
fax:+4613102470

 

Switzerland
AP Sport GmbH
apsport@bluewin.ch 
phone:+41317310646
fax:+41793506562

 

UK
Rma Sports UK Ltd.
rma@biathlonsport.com 
phone:+441249652101
fax:+441249444796

 

Braemar Mountain Sports Ltd.
braemarmountainsports@btconnect.com

 

EuroSki Ltd.
info@crosscountryskis.co.uk 
phone:+441323896197
fax:+441323897086

 

USA
Alpina Sports Corp
info@alpinasports.com 
phone:+16034483101
fax:+16034481586

Erik Sports Inc.
erikxc@aol.com 
phone:+19737867861
fax:+19737867863

K2 Sports USA
info@k2sports.com 
phone:+12068054800
fax:+12068054810

The Nordic Skater
phone: +1 802 649 3939
info@nordicskater.com
 

Canada
Elan Sports Inc.
cs@elansports.ca
phone:+1-800-361-7860
fax:+ 514-247-6194

 

K2 Corporation of Canada
rocket@sympatico.ca 
phone:+14166791217
fax:+14166791211

 

Japan
Miyako Sports
m.int.dpt@miyakosports.co.jp 
phone:+81(0)338151311
fax:+81(0)358033217

 

Knickerbocker Trading House
info@knickerbocker.co.jp 
phone:+81722289710
fax:+81722276722

 

Elan Japan
mniwano@elanjapan.co.jp 
phone:+81332356016
fax:+81332356018

 

 

Contact us

Rottefella AS, Industriveien 1 N-3490 Klokkarstua

E-mail: post@rottefella.no
Tel: +47 32 79 25 20
Fax: +47 32 79 83 60

Roadmap

 


Vis større kart